Upcoming Classes

  • 10
    Oct

    BY Plus Construction Training - Southeast Community Services

    Indianapolis
    9 weeks, M/W 12:30 - 4:30P
    Indiana is projected to have over 140,000 construction job openings by the year 2026. The BY program trains applicants to be prepared and confident for a career in construction. The program utilizes NCCER’s Core Curriculum: 80 hours of coursework that’s a combination of flexible classroom learning and onsite performance verifications.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 10 Oct 12:30 - Mon 10 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 2
    Wed 12 Oct 12:30 - Wed 12 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 3
    Mon 17 Oct 12:30 - Mon 17 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 4
    Wed 19 Oct 12:30 - Wed 19 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 5
    Mon 24 Oct 12:30 - Mon 24 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 6
    Wed 26 Oct 12:30 - Wed 26 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 7
    Mon 31 Oct 12:30 - Mon 31 Oct 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 8
    Wed 02 Nov 12:30 - Wed 02 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 9
    Mon 07 Nov 12:30 - Mon 07 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 10
    Wed 09 Nov 12:30 - Wed 09 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 11
    Mon 14 Nov 12:30 - Mon 14 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 12
    Wed 16 Nov 12:30 - Wed 16 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 13
    Mon 21 Nov 12:30 - Mon 21 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 14
    Wed 23 Nov 12:30 - Wed 23 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 15
    Mon 28 Nov 12:30 - Mon 28 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 16
    Wed 30 Nov 12:30 - Wed 30 Nov 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 17
    Mon 05 Dec 12:30 - Mon 05 Dec 16:30
    Indianapolis
    Session 18
    Wed 07 Dec 12:30 - Wed 07 Dec 16:30
    Indianapolis
    • Free
  • 17
    Oct

    BY Training - PACE - Fall 2022

    Indianapolis
    9 weeks, Mon & Wed 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    The BY Construction Training class prepares students for a career in construction by combining basic skill development with industry-recognized curriculum and job readiness training. Students that successfully complete the class will receive an NCCER Core and OSHA 10 certifications.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 17 Oct 17:30 - Mon 17 Oct 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 2
    Wed 19 Oct 17:30 - Wed 19 Oct 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 3
    Mon 24 Oct 17:30 - Mon 24 Oct 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 4
    Wed 26 Oct 17:30 - Wed 26 Oct 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 5
    Mon 31 Oct 17:30 - Mon 31 Oct 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 6
    Wed 02 Nov 17:30 - Wed 02 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 7
    Mon 07 Nov 17:30 - Mon 07 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 8
    Wed 09 Nov 17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 9
    Mon 14 Nov 17:30 - Mon 14 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 10
    Wed 16 Nov 17:30 - Wed 16 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 11
    Mon 21 Nov 17:30 - Mon 21 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 12
    Wed 23 Nov 17:30 - Wed 23 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 13
    Mon 28 Nov 17:30 - Mon 28 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 14
    Wed 30 Nov 17:30 - Wed 30 Nov 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 15
    Mon 05 Dec 17:30 - Mon 05 Dec 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 16
    Wed 07 Dec 17:30 - Wed 07 Dec 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 17
    Mon 12 Dec 17:30 - Mon 12 Dec 21:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 18
    Wed 14 Dec 17:30 - Wed 14 Dec 21:00
    Indianapolis
    • Free
  • 18
    Oct

    BY Construction Training at WorkOne Gary

    Gary
    Tues/Thurs 5-9pm, 9 weeks
    The BY Construction Training class prepares students for a career in construction by combining basic skill development with industry-recognized curriculum and job readiness training. Students that successfully complete the class will receive an NCCER Core and OSHA 10 certifications
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 18 Oct 17:00 - Tue 18 Oct 21:00
    Gary
    Session 1
    Thu 20 Oct 17:00 - Thu 20 Oct 21:00
    Gary
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Oct 17:00 - Tue 25 Oct 21:00
    Gary
    Session 3
    Thu 27 Oct 17:00 - Thu 27 Oct 21:00
    Gary
    Session 4
    Tue 01 Nov 17:00 - Tue 01 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 5
    Thu 03 Nov 17:00 - Thu 03 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 6
    Tue 08 Nov 17:00 - Tue 08 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 7
    Thu 10 Nov 17:00 - Thu 10 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 8
    Tue 15 Nov 17:00 - Tue 15 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 9
    Thu 17 Nov 17:00 - Thu 17 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 10
    Tue 22 Nov 17:00 - Tue 22 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 11
    Tue 29 Nov 17:00 - Tue 29 Nov 21:00
    Gary
    Session 12
    Thu 01 Dec 17:00 - Thu 01 Dec 21:00
    Gary
    Session 13
    Tue 06 Dec 17:00 - Tue 06 Dec 21:00
    Gary
    Session 14
    Thu 08 Dec 17:00 - Thu 08 Dec 21:00
    Gary
    Session 15
    Tue 13 Dec 17:00 - Tue 13 Dec 21:00
    Gary
    Session 16
    Thu 15 Dec 17:00 - Thu 15 Dec 21:00
    Gary
    • Free
Scroll to Top