BY Construction Training – MRNC Bootcamp Summer 2024

Indiana is projected to have more than 100,000 construction job openings in the coming years. The BY Training Program prepares students to be skilled and confident for a career in construction. The program uses NCCER’s Core Curriculum: 80 hours of coursework, a combination of flexible classroom learning and onsite performance verifications.

  • 31
    Jul
    4 weeks, weekdays 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Indianapolis
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 31 Jul 09:00 - Wed 31 Jul 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 2
    Thu 01 Aug 09:00 - Thu 01 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 3
    Fri 02 Aug 09:00 - Fri 02 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 4
    Mon 05 Aug 09:00 - Mon 05 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 5
    Tue 06 Aug 09:00 - Tue 06 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 6
    Wed 07 Aug 09:00 - Wed 07 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 7
    Thu 08 Aug 09:00 - Thu 08 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 8
    Fri 09 Aug 09:00 - Fri 09 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 9
    Mon 12 Aug 09:00 - Mon 12 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 10
    Tue 13 Aug 09:00 - Tue 13 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 11
    Wed 14 Aug 09:00 - Wed 14 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 12
    Thu 15 Aug 09:00 - Thu 15 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 13
    Fri 16 Aug 09:00 - Fri 16 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 14
    Mon 19 Aug 09:00 - Mon 19 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 15
    Tue 20 Aug 09:00 - Tue 20 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 16
    Wed 21 Aug 09:00 - Wed 21 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 17
    Thu 22 Aug 09:00 - Thu 22 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    Session 18
    Fri 23 Aug 09:00 - Fri 23 Aug 17:00
    Indianapolis
    • Free
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

Indiana is projected to have more than 100,000 construction job openings in the coming years. The BY Training Program prepares students to be skilled and confident for a career in construction. The program uses NCCER’s Core Curriculum: 80 hours of coursework, a combination of flexible classroom learning and onsite performance verifications. Applicants who successfully complete all program requirements would receive the NCCER Core Credential (basic safety, construction math, hand and power tools, construction drawings, material handling, and communication skills) and the OSHA 10 certification. Students in our program will be well informed of pathways for all aspects of construction and will be connected to employers and training centers that will provide them with opportunities for a career in construction. Construction employers attendclass sessions and students can participate in a hiring event at the end of the program. 

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top